Contact

FASNY Office
107 Washington Avenue
Albany, NY 12210-2269
Telephone: (518) 434-0987
Toll Free: (800) 232-7692
Fax: (518) 426-0139
FASNY@fasny.com

Immediate Past President
Steven E. Klein
sklein@fasny.com

Member Outreach Coordinator
Harrison Breuer
hbreuer@fasny.com

Second Vice President
Vacant President

Building Facilitator
Don Mackey
dmackey@fasny.com

Secretary
John D’Alessandro
jdalessandro@fasny.com

Media Contact
media@fasny.com

President
John P. Farrell, Jr.
jfarrell@fasny.com

First Vice President
Edward Tase, Jr.
etase@fasny.com

Interim Director of Office Operations
Francesca Connell
fconnell@fasny.com

Network Manager
Chris Roberson
croberson@fasny.com

Webmaster
web@fasny.com

Send Photos to
photos@fasny.com